Fine Art Workshops and Classes

Workshops
Acrylic Classes
Watercolor Classes
Drawing Classes
Testimonials

WATERCOLOR - FROM BASIC TO INTERMEDIATE

This watercolor course is great for artists of any level including more advanced students who want to learn another technique and beginners who are concerned with controlling the painting process. During this workshop we will be working on two paintings using different techniques.

Please contact Windham Adult Education 207-892-1819 if you would like to sign up for the classes.

2014 Schedule:

Tuesday, January 21, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, February 4, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, February 18 - No Class
Tuesday, February 25, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, March 4, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, March 11, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, March 25, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, April 1, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, April 15, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, April 22, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, April 29, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, May 6, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, September 23, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, September 30, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, October 7, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, October 14, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, October 21, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, October 28, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, November 4, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, November 11, - No Class
Tuesday, November 18, 6-9p.m.
Tuesday, November 25, 6-9p.m.

Tuesday, December 2 No class
Tuesday, December 9, 6-9p.m.